27 April 2015

SAQA Atlantic Regional Show -Structures - Juried Members

Congratulations to these members of SAQA Atlantic who were successfully juried into the SAQA Atlantic Regional Show, Structures!

Penny Berens
Sandra Betts
Grace Butland
Nancy Elaschuk
Linda Finley
Lois Wilby Hooper
Susan Lilley
Heather Loney
Kate Madeloso
Regina Marzlin
Holly McLean
Anne Morrell Robinson
Chris Nielsen
ReBecca Paterson
Deb Plestid
Ann Schroeder
Linda Strowbridge
Celeste Thibodeau-Stacey
Susan Tilsley Manley
Detail of Dancing Neurons by Regina Marzlin

Detail of Tulip - Present and Future by ReBecca Paterson

No comments:

Post a Comment